Yet Another Appointment!

February 11, 2010 kaseyalexandra

Today I had our 32 week appointment.  Brandon wasn’t able to make it to this appointment unfortunately.  This was another routine appointment so there wasn’t anything exciting to be done.  I did gain some weight which finally put me positive 1.5 pounds for the pregnancy!  I had to see Dr. Young again because Dr. Sheffield was stuck at the hospital.  I had to wait for quite a while after the nurse checked my fundal height and the heartbeat (all good!).  They left me sitting up on the table with my legs dangling- bad plan.  After a while I could feel my feet starting to swell and had to adjust the table so that I could sit indian style and avoid swelling.  Dr. Young asked if I was having any problems and I told him I hadn’t.  He said we could either schedule the next appointment in three weeks, then another two, and then weekly or we could wait four weeks and then I would come in weekly.  I decided to be seen in four weeks and then weekly.  Hopefully the next appointment will be more eventful since I will be 36 weeks!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Most Recent Posts

 
